COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)		
<u>IA No. 1261 of 2019 in Appeal No. 242 of 2019 &</u> IA Nos. 1260, 1522 & 1614 of 2019		
<u>Dated : 27th August, 2019</u> Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member In the matter of:		
PTC India Ltd. Vs.		Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commiss	ion & Ors	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Basava Prabhu S. Patil, Sr. Adv. Mr. Ravi Kishore Ms. Prerna Singh Mr. Rajshree Chaudhary	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Sajan Poovayya, Sr. Adv. Mr. Deepak Khurana Mr. Tejasv Anand for R-2	
	Ms. Suparna Srivastava Ms. Nehul Sharma for F	

<u>ORDER</u> IA No. 1614 of 2019

(Application for condonation of delay in filing reply)

For the reasons set out in the application, delay of 13 days in filing the reply is condoned.

Application is disposed of.

IA No. 1261 of 2019 in Appeal No. 242 of 2019 & IA Nos. 1260 & 1522 of 2019

Learned counsel for PTC seeks time to file affidavit to surrender/relinquish

five percent of the long term access benefit.

List the IA for hearing on 03.09.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mkj